Our Staff

University Audits is organized into three work teams that are assigned specific responsibility for Campus Operations. Managers for Campus Operations, Information Technology and Medical Operations coordinate staff and resources to provide necessary audit coverage.


Executive Staff

Jeffrey Moelich

Jeff Moelich
Executive Director
jmoelich@umich.edu

Shelley Curry

Shelley Curry
Executive Secretary
mdcurry@umich.edu


Campus Operations

Jennifer Vitale

Jennifer Vitale
Senior Audit Manager
jbvitale@umich.edu

Lorraine Currie

Lorraine Currie
Senior Audit Manager
ldcurrie@umich.edu

 

Ben Havens

Ben Havens
Assistant Audit Manager
benh@umich.edu

Lisa Beymer

Lisa Beymer
Principal Auditor
lbeymer@umich.edu

 

Sriram Chenjeri

Sriram Chenjeri
Senior Auditor
schenjer@umich.edu

Patrick Elliott

Patrick Elliott
Senior Auditor
prellio@umich.edu

 

Megan Mackson

Megan Mackson
Principal Auditor
mkolesar@umich.edu

Paige Manz

Paige Manz
Senior Auditor
pmanz@umich.edu

 

Mike Moats

Mike Moats
Senior Auditor
mjmoats@umich.edu

Hilaire Nachtrab

Hilaire Nachtrab
Senior Auditor
nachtrab@umich.edu

 

Asel Solovyeva

Asel Solovyeva
Senior Auditor
aselsolo@umich.edu


Information Technology

Paul Millis

Paul Millis
Senior Audit Manager
pmillis@umich.edu

Richard Belisle

Richard Belisle
Senior Auditor
rbelisle@umich.edu

 

Eric Randle

Eric Randle
Senior Auditor
erandle@umich.edu


Healthcare

Sherry Cogswell

Sherry Cogswell
Senior Audit Manager
shercogs@umich.edu

Jennifer Vitale

Jeannie Kain
Senior Auditor
jkain@umich.edu

 

Sundra Meads

Sundra Meads
Senior Auditor
sundra@umich.edu

Beth Timmerman

Beth Timmerman
Senior Auditor
bethjt@umich.edu