Our Staff

University Audits is organized into three work teams that are assigned specific responsibility for Campus Operations. Managers for Campus Operations, Information Technology and Medical Operations coordinate staff and resources to provide necessary audit coverage.


Executive Staff

 

Jeff Moelich

Jeff Moelich
Executive Director
jmoelich@umich.edu

Shelley Curry
Executive Secretary
mdcurry@umich.edu


Campus Operations

Jennifer Vitale
Senior Audit Manager
jbvitale@umich.edu

Mike Moats
Audit Manager
mjmoats@umich.edu

 

Sriram Chenjeri
Senior Auditor
schenjer@umich.edu

Patrick Elliott
Senior Auditor
prellio@umich.edu

 

Mandy Grabowski
Senior Auditor
grabowsk@umich.edu

Megan Mackson
Principal Auditor
mkolesar@umich.edu

 

John McColgan
Senior Auditor
jamcc@umich.edu

Hilaire Nachtrab
Principal Auditor
nachtrab@umich.edu

 

Asel Solovyeva
Senior Auditor
aselsolo@umich.edu


Information Technology

Paul Millis
Senior Audit Manager
pmillis@umich.edu

Crystal Borgman
Senior Auditor
cborgman@umich.edu

 

Wayne Carpenter
Senior Auditor
carpentw@umich.edu

Open
Senior Auditor
mailto:XXXXXX@umich.edu.edu


Healthcare

Lorraine Currie
Senior Audit Manager
ldcurrie@umich.edu
Tina Foley

Tina Foley
Auditor
tlfoley@umich.edu

 

Jeannie Kain
Senior Auditor
jkain@umich.edu

Sundra Meads
Senior Auditor
sundra@umich.edu

 

Beth Timmerman
Senior Auditor
bethjt@umich.edu