Our Team

University Audits is organized into three work teams to provide necessary audit coverage: Campus Operations, Information Technology, and Medical Operations.


Executive Staff

 

Jeff Moelich

Jeff Moelich
Executive Director
jmoelich@umich.edu

Shelley Curry
Executive Secretary
mdcurry@umich.edu


Campus Operations

Jennifer Vitale
Senior Audit Manager
jbvitale@umich.edu

Mike Moats
Audit Manager
mjmoats@umich.edu

 

Kelly Salazar
Senior Auditor
willikel@umich.edu

Alicia Jackowiak
Senior Auditor
ajackowi@umich.edu

 

Monika Cami
Senior Auditor
mcami@umich.edu

Jackie Kimmel

Jackie Kimmel
Senior Auditor
jkimmel@umich.edu

 

Gregory Young
Staff Auditor
gbyoung@umich.edu

Hilaire Nachtrab
Principal Auditor
nachtrab@umich.edu

 

Asel Solovyeva
Principal Auditor
aselsolo@umich.edu


Information Technology

Paul Millis
Senior Audit Manager
pmillis@umich.edu

Open
Senior Auditor
open@umich.edu

 

Wayne Carpenter
Senior Auditor
carpentw@umich.edu

Suzanna Friedly
Senior Auditor
randolf@umich.edu.edu


Healthcare

Open
Senior Audit Manager
OPEN@
Tina Foley

Tina Foley
Auditor
tlfoley@umich.edu

 

Jeannie Kain
Senior Auditor
jkain@umich.edu

Sundra Meads
Senior Auditor
sundra@umich.edu

 

Beth Timmerman
Senior Auditor
bethjt@umich.edu